2023 Bizzy Award Winners Announced

 2023 Bizzy Award Winners Announced

Award Winners

The winners of the MUSIC BUSINESS ASSOCIATION’s 2023 BIZZY AWARDS were announced at a dinner in NASHVILLE during the MUSIC BIZ 2023 conference.The winners:Leading Light Award: SARAH ROBERTSON, A TO Z MEDIAFrontline Innovator Award: D. TOBAGO BENITO, DBS SOUNDS / F.A.M.S. COALITIONMusic Business Educator of the Year Award: SERONA ELTON, FROST SCHOOL OF MUSIC – UNIV. OF MIAMIPresidential Award for Outstanding Executive Achievement: GINA MILLER, SVP and General Manager, NASHVILLE, MNRK MUSIC GROUPMarketing Superstar Award: ENCANTO IRL META Reels Activation, DISNEY MUSIC GROUP and METAMaster of Metadata Award: JAXSTAImpact Award for Technological Excellence: SOUNDEXCHANGEOne To Watch Award: EMILIO MORALES, RIMAS PUBLISHINGAgent of Change Award: RECORDING ARTISTS AND MUSIC PROFESSIONALS WITH DISABILITIES (RAMPD)

« see more Net News

Source link

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *