The Academy Of Country Music Reveals Studio Recording And Industry Award Winners

 The Academy Of Country Music Reveals Studio Recording And Industry Award Winners

Winners Announced

The ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC (ACM) TODAY (6/26) announced the winners of its ACM Industry Awards and Studio Recording Awards from the “58th ACM Music Awards.” Among the highlights are JUSTIN NIEBANK, who takes home his ninth ACM Award for Audio Engineer of The Year, and JAY JOYCE, with his sixth win for ACM Producer of The Year. The winners were revealed in a video featuring artists MICKEY GUYTON, LITTLE BIG TOWN, DUSTIN LYNCH, ASHLEY McBRYDE, JON PARDI, THOMAS RHETT, COLE SWINDELL and LAINEY WILSON, as well as ACM elected officials and community leaders. See the video here.Following is the complete list of winners. Industry Awards:  Casino Of The Year – Theater: SEMINOLE HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO – HOLLYWOOD, FL  Casino Of The Year – Arena: HARVEYS LAKE TAHOE – STATELINE, NV  Festival Of The Year: COUNTRY THUNDER – BRISTOL, TN Fair/Rodeo Of The Year: HOUSTON LIVESTOCK SHOW AND RODEO – HOUSTONClub Of The Year: JOE’S ON WEED ST. – CHICAGOTheater Of The Year: GRAND OLE OPRY HOUSE – NASHVILLEOutdoor Venue Of The Year: BANK OF NH PAVILION – GILFORD, NHArena Of The Year: MOODY CENTER – AUSTIN, TX DON ROMEO Talent Buyer Of The Year: TROY VOLLHOFFER, PREMIER GLOBAL PRODUCTIONPromoter Of The Year: ED WARM, JOE’S LIVE Studio Recording Awards:  Bass Player Of The Year: MARK HILL Drummer Of The Year AARON STERLING                Acoustic Guitar Player Of The Year: TIM GALLOWAYElectric Guitar Player Of The Year: DEREK WELLS  Piano/Keyboard Player Of The Year: DAVE COHEN   Specialty Instrument Player Of The Year: JENEE FLEENOR  Audio Engineer Of The Year JUSTIN NIEBANKProducer Of The Year: JAY JOYCE All ACM Industry Awards, Studio Recording Awards, and soon-to-be-announced Special Award recipients will be celebrated during the “16th ACM Honors” on AUGUST 23rd at NASHVILLE’s RYMAN AUDITORIUM.

« back to Country Net News

Source link

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *