Women In Music (WIM) Names New Ambassador Members & Advisory Board

 Women In Music (WIM) Names New Ambassador Members & Advisory Board

New Advisors & Ambassadors

WOMEN IN MUSIC (WIM) has announced the addition of new Advisory Board members and Ambassadors to the organization to continue its mission in advancing equality, visibility and opportunities for women in the musical arts through education, support, empowerment and recognition.  New WOMEN IN MUSIC Ambassadors are JAMLA/ROC NATION artist RAPSODY; CD BABY SVP/Marketing & Community Engagement FARYAL KHAN-THOMPSON; TBA founding partner AMY DAVIDMAN; TWELVE MUSIC & STUDIOS founder and music industry veteran DINA MARTO; REBEL VP and LIL NAS X manager ADRIANA ARCE. WIM 2023 Ambassadors: Rapsody, Khan-Thompson, Davidman, Marto, Arce2023 WOMEN IN MUSIC Advisory Board Members:LAUREN APOLITO – RUMBLEFISH EVP/Strategy & BusinessNIKISHA BAILEY – NVAK COLLECTIVE GM ERIN BARRA – ARIZONA STATE UNIV. Dir./Popular Music and BEATZ BY GIRLZ Exec. Dir.CINDY CHARLES – TWITCH Head of Licensing & Industry RelationsLIZ CIMARELLI – COSYND COO/Head of Business Development ALEX FLORES – HELLO SUNSHINE EVP/MusicMAUREEN FORD – LIVE NATION President/National SalesALI HARNELL – LIVE NATION President & Chief Strategy OfficerARIEL HYATT – CYBER PR & CYBER PR MUSIC FounderLAUREN IOSSA – ASCAP CMO & EVPSARI KOHEN – MELIO Head of Partner MarketingBEA KORAMBLYUM – DOWNTOWN MUSIC PUBLISHING Global Head of Business AffairsLINDA LORENCE-CRITELLI – RIDER UNIVERSITY Assistant Professor II, Arts & Entertainment Industries Management.(formerly; VP SESAC, President/Trustee NY RECORDING ACADEMY, Board of Songwriters Hall of Fame, President WIM, Co-Founder NYC3) MOLLY NEUMAN – DOWNTOWN MUSIC HOLDINGS CMO MAYNA NEVAREZ – Nevarez Communications CEOJENNIFER NEWMAN SHARPE – EXCELERATION MUSIC General Counsel & Head of Legal and Business AffairsJESSICA SOBHRAJ – COSYND CEOMONIKA TASHMAN – MANATT, PHELPS & PHILLIPS, LLP Partner

« see more Net News

Source link

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *